×

News Releases

 

HanesBrands Announces Webcast of Management Remarks at Credit Suisse Investor Luncheon in London

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 9:48 am EST
HanesBrands Announces Webcast of Management Remarks at Credit Suisse Investor Luncheon in London

WINSTON-SALEM, N.C.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--HanesBrands (NYSE: HBI) today announced that company management will make a presentation at a Credit Suisse investor luncheon on Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016, in London.

Hanes Chairman and CEO Richard A. Noll will provide a general company overview and reply to questions from participants at the luncheon meeting, which will be webcast live via the Internet beginning at 8 a.m. EST (1 p.m. GMT). The webcast is expected to conclude by 9 a.m. EST (2 p.m. GMT).

The live audio webcast, the presentation slides with speaker notes, and an archived replay of the audio webcast may be accessed on the investors page of the company’s corporate website, www.Hanes.com/investors. The webcast archive will be available for 30 days after the luncheon meeting.

HanesBrands, a member of the S&P 500 index, is a socially responsible leading marketer of everyday basic apparel in the Americas, Europe and Asia under some of the world’s strongest apparel brands, including Hanes, Champion, Playtex, DIM, Bali, Maidenform, Flexees, JMS/Just My Size, Wonderbra, Nur Die/Nur Der, Lovable and Gear for Sports. More information about the company and its corporate social responsibility initiatives, including environmental, social compliance and community improvement achievements, may be found on the Hanes corporate website at www.Hanes.com/corporate.

Contact:

HanesBrands
News Media, contact:
Matt Hall, +1-336-519-3386
or
Analysts and Investors, contact:
T.C. Robillard, +1-336-519-2115

contacts
  • HanesBrands

    1000 E. Hanes Mill Road

    Winston-Salem, NC 27105

    (336) 519-8080

  • News Media Contacts:

HanesBrands is an Energy Star partner and the only apparel company to earn sustained excellence honors.